Cambridge Brokerage Group
E-mail: Email Us





























Site by Z57
    Home    Quote    Services    Affiliates    Our Company    Contact Us

Who We Are...

  Our expertise is based on a well-trained experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude toward our clients.   All
of our staff are licensed insurance professionals.

Shown below is a partial list of the Cambridge Brokerage Group, Ltd. "family":

  Barbara Kohlhausen
Managing Principal
kohlhausen@cambridgeinsurance.com
Ph:  845 627-5111
Fax: 845 627-6111

Barbara Harris
Commercial Lines Account Exec.
harris@cambridgeinsurance.com

Stacey Tamasco
Personal Lines Account Exec.
tamasco@cambridgeinsurance.com

Ella Shaffer
Production Manager
shaffer@cambridgeinsurance.com
Ph:  845 627-5111
Fax: 845 627-6111

Donna Stevens
Production & Customer Service
stevens@cambridgeinsurance.com

Kerry Burnett
Production Manager
burnett@cambridgeinsurance.com





2001 Cambridge Brokerage Group. All Rights Reserved.